Mario Castellanos

Mario Castellanos
OEP Executive Director


mario.castellanos@ucsb.edu

Brianna Baeza

Brianna Baeza
MESA Program Coordinator

 

bbaeza@ucsb.edu

Melani Castellanos

Melani Castellanos
P-20 Coordinator

 

melanicastellanos@ucsb.edu

Mirian Gutierrez

Mirian Gutierrez
DCAC Regional Manager

 

mirian.gutierrez@ucsb.edu

Enrique Guzman

Enrique Guzman
MESA Programs Coordinator

 

enrique.guzman@ucsb.edu

Angelica Llamas

Angelica Llamas
College Prep Program Assistant

 

angelica05@ucsb.edu

Gabriela McDaniel

Gabriela McDaniel
Program Assistant

 

gabrielamcdaniel@ucsb.edu

Micaela Morgan

Micaela Morgan, Ph.D.
K‐12 Programs Director
MESA & DCAC Programs

micaela.morgan@ucsb.edu

Lisa Figueroa Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Lisa Figueroa Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Evaluation Coordinator

lisa_rodriguez@ucsb.edu

Cristina Soto-Balderas

Cristina Soto-Balderas
P‐20 Coordinator

 

cristina.soto.balderas@ucsb.edu

Anissa Stewart

Anissa Stewart, Ph.D.
Professional and Curriculum Development Coordinator

anissa.stewart@ucsb.edu

Mayra Villanueva

Mayra Villanueva
Program Coordinator
MESA College Prep Program

mayra.villanueva@ucsb.edu